Board of Directors

|| Home || News || About Us || Courses || Instructors|| Friends of ESILL || Directors || Contacts ||

Cynthia BlacklawPresident 
Brenda Huchingson,  Publicity Chair, Registration Manager
Paul Moreno,  Secretary and Website Manager
Paul Huchingson, Treasurer
Jan Walker, Chair of the Curriculum Planning and Catalog Development Committee
Diana Gardiner, Membership Chair, Membership Database and Facebook Manager
Sonya Van Cleve, Publicity Chair
Art Holder, Publicity Committee Member
John Brown,  Member at large
Laurie Wiggins,  Curriculum Planning and Catalogue Development Committee member

©2004 - 2019 Eastern Shore Institute for Lifelong Learning (ESILL)
All rights reserved